Tuesday, September 25, 2012

I am hosting a Speed Scrap...

I am hosting a Speed Scrap on Thursday, September 27th at
7 PM PST / 8 PM MST / 9 PM CST / 10 PM EST.  
I hope you can make it. Stop by HERE!

Here is the Participation Prize.  It coordinates with a new kit 
I will be releasing the first of the month called Lavender Love

Monday, September 24, 2012

Falling Over You - new kit and CT freebies!

Falling Over You is Jodi's latest release that's perfect for fall! The colours are stunning and bright and would add a beautiful touch to your layouts!
(preview linked to the store)

The kit is currently on sale for 50% off and for a limited time, buying this kit means you'll get the extras and stackers for FREE!

Here are some of the beautiful layouts created by Jodi's CT:

She also has a freebie for you on her blog!


She too has a freebie for you on her blog!


And here's the freebie you'll find on her blog:
Thank you for reading! :)

Thursday, September 6, 2012

Limelight - new kit and CT freebie

Jodi has a brand new stunning kit with contrasting colours of steel gray, white and fresh greens. It works perfectly for manly layouts with whites and grays or even classy summery pages. A perfect versatile kit which will soon turn into one of your favourite kits.

Besides the beautiful papers and elements, this kit comes with a full alpha, 2 clusters, 1 frame cluster and 1 brag book page and is on sale for 40% off!

Here are a few layouts by Jodi's CT:


She also has a blog freebie for you to grab. If the post isn't up, please check back later:

Thank you for reading!